1-800-454-4362 dna@dnanurse.org
 

DNCB and DNPCB Directors and Staff


Dermatology Nursing Certification Board

President (Acting) and DNA Board Liaison
Kathy Gross, BSN, RN, DNC
Tempe, AZ
kagarw@msn.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Sue McCann, MSN, RN, DNC
Pittsburgh, PA
mccansa@upmc.edu

Directors
Trudy Adamson, MSN, RN, DNC
Byron, MN
adamson.trudy@mayo.edu

Janina Rukavina, RN, BSN, DNC (2018-2021)
Lakewood, CO 80227
janinar@comcast.net

Sandra Walsh, RN, MScN, DNC
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sandra.walsh@wchospital.ca

Ana Wiley, RN, AAS, DNC
North Chesterfield, VA
ajeffer1988@gmail.com

Program Coordinator
Linda Markham | Dermatology Nurses’ Association
435 N. Bennett Street
Southern Pines, NC 28387
1-800-454-4362
lmarkham@dnanurse.org

Dermatology Nurse Practitioner Certification Board

President
Paula Bermann, MSN, DCNP
Savannah, GA
pebermann@aol.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Elizabeth Leen, ARNP, DCNP
Jacksonville, FL
elizabethleen@yahoo.com

Directors
Susan Bordonaro, ANP-BC, DCNP, MSN
Portsmouth, RI
smb@theonlinepeople.com

Megan Ferguson, DCNP
Clive, IA
megannferguson@gmail.com

Victoria Lazareth, MA, MSN, NP-C, DCNP
Mashpee, MA
victoria.lazareth83@gmail.com

DNA Board Liaison
Katrina Masterson
Lafayette, IN
kmaster@tctc.com

Program Coordinator
Melissa Dorin LaBarbera | Association Manager
55 W. Monroe Street,  Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60603
888-501-3853
mlabarbera@dri.org