Program Planning Committee

The Annual Program Planning Committee is responsible for the assessment, planning, implementation, and evaluation of the annual educational program presented at the Annual Convention of the Dermatology Nurses’ Association. The chairperson serves as Nurse Planner for the Annual Program Planning Committee and, with the Director of Education, ensures adherence to ANCC criteria. Read the committee’s role description.


Dorothy Caputo, MA, BSN, RN
Director of Education
Olanda Hathaway, CRNP
Heather Onoday, BSN, MN, FNP-C
Ainsley Kullman
Susan Tofte, MS, RN, FNP-C
NP Chair
Briana Wischnack, NP
David Schlichting, LPN
Marianne Woody, FNP-BC
Jaime Harvey, CMA