1-800-454-4362 dna@dnanurse.org

Membership Committee

The purpose of the Membership Committee is to promote growth and retention of membership within DNA. Read the committee’s role description.


Donna Beyer, MSN, RN, DNC – Chair Jane F. Glaze, RN, BSN, DNC
Kelley Jimenez, BSN, RN, DNC
Board Liaison
Angela Hamilton, FNP-C
Cecilia Ardila, BS, LVN Cynthia Heaton, RN, BSN
Bessie Jane Baclig, RN Shannon Hernandez, RN
Nancy Brown, RN, FNP-C, DCNP Sarah Neider

If you are interested in more information or have any questions, please contact DNA via email: dna@dnanurse.org.