Membership Advisory Council

The goal of the Membership Advisory Council is to promote the growth and retention of the membership within the DNA, broaden the voices of the membership, and advance the DNA’s mission and strategic goals.

If you are interested in more information or have any questions, please contact DNA via email: or Contact Us online.

The DNA Awards, Grants, and Scholarship Program is designed to acknowledge and recognize our DNA members and volunteers. Please visit Awards and Scholarship Program for more information.

Membership Advisory Council Members

Alexandra Barlow, FNP-S, BSN, RN; Co-Chair
Donna Beyer, MSN, RN, DNC
Annie Blake, BSN, RN
Patricia Delgado, DNP, DCNP, AGPCNP-BC
Samantha Lewis, BSN, RN, CHES
Daliza Ramos-Cortez, MHA, BSN, RN, CCM
Christine Strand, RN
Angie Hamilton, MSN, FNP-BC, DCNP; BOD Liaison
Joan Pohutsky, DNP, APRN, NP-BC; BOD liaison