1-800-454-4362 dna@dnanurse.org
 

Chapter Directory


Chapter: Arizona #046
Website: Arizona #046
President: Sherri Crespin, MSN, FNP-C (cresp2002@yahoo.com)

Chapter: Big Sky Montana #037
Website:
President: Tracy Vidrich, RN (tracyv@associateddermhelena.com)

Chapter: Black Hills #49
Website: Black Hills Chapter 49
President: Monica Scholl, RN, DNC (monicascholl73@gmail.com)

Chapter: Canadian East/Central #034
Website: Canadian East/Central Chapter
President: Lori Baldwin, RPN, CCPE (dermnurse58@gmail.com)

Chapter: Florida #022
Website: Florida #022
President: Patricia Delgado, DNP, AGPCNP (deli422@aol.com)

Chapter: East Tennessee #030
Website:
President: Carmela S. Peterson, BSN, RN, DNC (petex3.cp@gmail.com)

Chapter: Kansas City Metro #047
Website:
President: Lisa Poore (lisa.k.poore@gmail.com)

Chapter: Minnesota Region #48
Website: Minnesota Region Chapter
President: Crystal Cluraghty (me74@hotmail.com)

Chapter: North Carolina #017
Website: North Carolina #017
President: Robin Inabinet, RN-BC (rinabine@wakehealth.edu)

Chapter: NW Oregon #009
Website: NW Oregon #009
President: Irene Ronquillo, LPN, (ronquill@ohsu.edu)

Chapter: Ohio #001
Website:
President: Sarah Neider (sarah.neider@yahoo.com)

Chapter: Rochester #023
Website:
President: Ingrid Meyris, RN (Irmeyris@yahoo.com)

Chapter: San Francisco/N. California #004
Website: San Francisco/N. California #004
President: Melissa Cooper, BSN, RN, CWOCN, DNC (melissa695@icloud.com)

Chapter: Tennessee #019
Website:
President: Cynthia Johnson, LPN (jimcindy1@gmail.com)

Chapter: Texas Gulf Coast #029
Website:
President: Cecilia Ardila, BS, LVN (mohsnurseone@yahoo.com)

Chapter: Wisconsin #015
Website: Wisconsin #015
President: Sue Hopkins, BSN, RN, BC, (shopkins@uwhealth.org)