Chapter Directory

Chapter: Arizona #046
Website: Arizona #046
President: Jessica Snyder (snyder.jessica@mayo.edu)
Immediate Past President: Nidhi Singh
Recording Secretary: Mitzi Paulsen
Treasurer: Jennifer Kriwer

Chapter: Big Sky Montana #037
Website:
President: Tracy Vidrich (tracyv@associateddermhelena.com)
Recording Secretary: Kara Addison
Treasurer: Karen Fairbrother

Chapter:  Canadian East/Central #034
Website:
President: Leslie Plauntz (lplauntz@outlook.com)
President Elect: Lynne Vear
Recording: Lori Baldwin
Corresponding: Michelle Lee
Treasurer: Sandra Walsh

Chapter:  Canadian Western #035
Website: Canadian Western #035
President: Chantel Malcolm (rcmalcolm@shaw.ca)
Recording: Ainsley Kullman
Treasurer: Donna Balanecki

Chapter: Central Florida #022
Website: Central Florida #022
President: Josephone Hilbert (jojohilbert@att.net)
Recording: Mary Pelletier
Treasurer: Ashley Facen

Chapter: Delaware Valley #026
Website:
President: Bonita Weyrauch (weyrauchbonita@yahoo.com)
Corresponding: Joan Johnson
Recording Secretary/Treasurer: Marie Terrell

Chapter: East Tennessee #030
Website:
President: Carmela S. Peterson (petex3.cp@gmail.com)
President Elect: Cindy Cloud
Recording: Anne Michaud
Treasurer: Melissa Hickerson

Chapter: Kansas City Metro #047
Website:
President: Joan Brandsgaard (jkbrandsgaard@gmail.com)
President Elect: Val Edwards
Recording: Rebecca Crain
Treasurer: Shelley Wrisinger

Chapter: Minnesota/Western Wisconsin #013
Website:
President: Christine Strand (christinesrn@gmail.com)
Treasurer: Donna Beyer

Chapter: New England NPs #201
Website: New England NPs #201
President: Kelly Noska (kellynoska@gmail.com)
President Elect: Cynthia Sershen
Recording: Jeffrey Viveiros
Treasurer: Katie O'Brien

Chapter: North Carolina #017
Website: North Carolina #017
President: Robin Inabinet (rinabinet@wakehealth.edu)
Recording/Correspondence: Anna Bates
Treasurer: Kathy Mann
Advisor: Joanne McLees

Chapter: NW Oregon #009
Website: NW Oregon #009
President: Kelley Jiminez (kellilani@msn.com)
Recording: Esther Richards
Correspondence: Jamie Harvey

Chapter: Ohio #001
Website:
President: Sarah Neider (sarah.neider@yahoo.com)

Chapter: Rochester #023
Website:
President: Val Pachuta (vdrakern@me.com)

Chapter: San Francisco/N. California #004
Website: San Francisco/N. California #004
President: Melissa Cooper (melissapcooper@comcast.net)
President Elect: Anne Seymour Carlisle
Secretary: Bobby Ruiz
Treasurer: Marika Dragotti
Correspondence Liaison: Maribel Amodo

Chapter: Tennessee #019
Website:
President: Cynthia Johnson (jimcindy1@gmail.com)
Treasurer: Lisa Mayo

Chapter: Texas Gulf Coast #029
Website:
President: Cecilia Ardila (mohsnurseone@yahoo.com)
President Elect: Jason Gutierrez
Recording: Miriam Salmeno
Treasurer: Mary Goslin

Chapter: Tri-State (NJ,PA,MD)
President: TBA

Chapter: Wisconsin #015
Website: Wisconsin #015
President: Jane Glaze (jfglaze@uhs.wisc.edu)
Recording: Sue Hopkins
Treasurer: Nancy Tschoeske