Membership Committee

The purpose of the Membership Committee is to promote growth and retention of membership within DNA. Read the committee’s role description.

Members

Maura A. Flynn, RN, MPP, DNC
Liaison
Email: mauraflynn.dna@gmail.com
Sarah Neider

Email: sarah.neider@yahoo.com

Anna Marie Bates, RN DNC

Email: nurse1bates@gmail.com

Jacqueline S Pawlaczyk, RN, BSN, FNPs

Email: nigg.jacqueline@gmail.com

Noelle Fura, MSN, RN, FNP-C

Email: noelle.fura@gmail.com

Carmela S. Peterson, BSN RN DNC

Email: petex3.cp@gmail.com

Jane F. Glaze, RN BSN DNC

Email: jfglaze@uhs.wisc.edu

Carol Unruh-Lavelle, RN

Email: Lavelerc@gmail.com

Shannon Hernandez, RN

Email: shannon@unionderm.com

Bonita Weyrauch, RN, CWS, CCT

Email: weyrauchbonita@yahoo.com