Arizona Chapter 046


The DNA AZ, the Arizona chapter of the Dermatology Nurses Association, exists to guide, educate, and advocate for it’s members and community concerning dermatology.


President: Jessica Snyder, RN
President-elect: TBD
Treasurer: Jennifer Kriwer, LPN
Secretary: Mitzi Paulsen, MA
Immediate Past President: Nidhi Singh, RN, BSN

Chapter Meetings:

All upcoming events will be posted here.

Contact Us:

If you would like more information about the Arizona Chapter, please contact us at
Follow us on our Facebook page!