The Dermatology Nurses' Association
Nurses serving nurses for more than 30 years!

Program Planning

The Annual Program Planning Committee is responsible for the assessment, planning, implementation, and evaluation of the annual educational program presented at the Annual Convention of the Dermatology Nurses’ Association. The chairperson serves as Nurse Planner for the Annual Program Planning Committee and, with the Director of Education, ensures adherence to ANCC criteria. Read the committee's role description.


Kathy A. Gross, BSN RN DNC
Co Chair
Angela Hamilton, FNP-C
Robin T. Inabinet, RN-BC CCRP
Co Chair
Jennifer Kriwer, LPN
Maura A. Flynn, RN, MPP, DNC
Kay Nannet, RNC NP DCNP
Dorothy Caputo, MA, BSN, RN
Director of Education
Sarah Neider