The Dermatology Nurses' Association
Nurses serving nurses for more than 30 years!

Committee Chairs

 

Audit Committee
Trudy Adamson, MSN, RN, DNC
adamson.trudy@mayo.edu

Education Advisory Council
Dorothy Caputo, MA, APRN, BC-ADM, CDE
Director of Education
eduproresources@verizon.net

Theresa Coyner, MSN, ANP, DNC
Co-Chair
tcoyner@gmail.com                                           

Cynthia Heaton, RN, BSN
Co-Chair
cynthia-heaton@uiowa.edu

Health Policy & Advocacy Committee
Angela Hamilton, MS, FNP
Co-Chair
ahamilton@uapclinic.com

Katrina Masterson, FNP, DNC
Co-Chair
kmaster@tctc.com

Investment Advisory Committee
Nancy Brown, RN, FNP-C, DCNP
nancybrown@bresnan.net

Nominating Committee
Theresa Hrobuchak, RN, CNOR
jhrobuch@tampabay.rr.com 

NP Society Executive Committee
Emily Croce. RN, CPNP
Co-Chair
ecroce@sfcaustin.com

Stephanie Kemmerling, FNP-C
Co-Chair
stephanie_elyse@yahoo.com

Program Planning Committee, 2014
Cynthia Heaton, RN, BSN
Chair
cynthia-heaton@uiowa.edu   

Dede Sullivan, RN, MSN, APRN-BC, NP-C
NP Forum Chair

dedesullivan14@aol.com

Recognition Committee
Lori Baldwin, RPN, CCPE
lori.baldwin@leo-pharma.com

Nancy Brown, RN, FNP-C, DCNP
nancybrown@bresnan.net