The Dermatology Nurses' Association
Nurses serving nurses for more than 30 years!

Central Florida Chapter #022

Central Florida Chapter #022

Board of Directors

President: Jamie Uhrig, LPN
President-Elect: Elana Shackelford
Treasurer: Ashley Facen, LPN
Secretary: Janelle Grall, RN, BSN, CPN
Past President: Amy Wells, RN, ARNP, DNC

Chapter Meetings


Contact Us

If you would like more information about the Central Florida Chapter, please contact Jamie Uhrig.

Jamie Uhrig, LPN