The Dermatology Nurses' Association
Nurses serving nurses for more than 30 years!

Meet the 2014-2015 DNA Board of Directors

DNA is proud to announce the member approved board slate for 2014-2015. Thank you for taking the time to cast your vote.

  • President: Heather Onoday, BSN, MN, FNP-C
  • President-Elect: Maura Flynn, RN, DNC
  • Immediate Past President: Linda Markham, RN, DNC
  • Treasurer: Nancy Brown, RN, FNP-C, DCNP
  • Secretary: Amanda Logan, RN
  • Director: Donna Beyer, MSN, RN, DNC
  • Director: Jennifer Blattner, ARNP-FNP-BC, MSN
  • Director: David Schlichting, LPN

The current and future DNA Board of Directors will be onsite at the annual convention to meet and greet with attendees.